song of the week

Well, I am preparing for my barrel firing this afternoon. I must say I am pretty excited to see how things turn out. I fired my latest burnished pieces yesterday, so I will have some burnished, unburnished, white and red pieces to experiment on. Should be a lot of fun, especially for a pyromaniac like me.

Until I get a chance to post pictures tomorrow, I want to start a weekly post where I share one of my all-time favorite songs, or a song that is stuck in my head at the moment. I have loved this song for a long time – Captain Badass by Songs:Ohia. Seems like a great choice for a cold, windy, cloudy Halloween. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

