Open House

Even though I will not be around this Saturday, there will be an open house to view the building, including a quilting demonstration by my wife, a studio tour, and pottery on display.  The city of Wykoff is having their annual Fall Fest this weekend, including a parade, food, homebrew contest, and bluegrass jam.  The open house will be after the parade (about noon) through the afternoon.  I will not be around since I have to work at my ‘real job’ this Saturday, but my lovely wife and brand new son will be there to greet everyone and show you around.  Feel free to stop by!

Leave a Reply

